Friday Inspo

A beautiful, inspiring #travel poem!

I am a quote nerd.

I literally have a notebook that I carry in my purse to jot down any quotes that I come across or hear. I also jot down random ideas, things i need to check out more or simply stuff that i need to remember. Although I do use my phone quite a bit as well, but I prefer to actually write on paper.

All that to say, I thought I’d just post different quotes either about traveling or simply to inspire.

Have an amazing weekend y’all!

Leave a Reply

